Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cory Pack

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cory Pack

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (96 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Steven Hix

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people that give great service! I’ve spoken with Kyle each time I’ve called, he has a great attitude and makes sure I am taken care of. There is a reason I stay with Cory Pack even though I’ve moved away from the Kyle area."

Christina Gilbert

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cory's office in Kyle, TX came highly recommended from our Blanco Vista neighborhood. Jacqueline was great! Gave me the info I needed for quotes. It was easy to see all of the details for comparison and she was quick to respond. Ended up saving close to $800 annually between my home/auto by switching."

Ben Hughes

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a potential customer with State Farm. I just started working with a State Farm agent, Ryan Caranfa. He is meticulous and focused on customer needs, matching those needs with State Farm products."

Kerry Hogan

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacqueline at Cory Pack was so great to work with in getting my insurance started in TX after moving from Ohio. She was very patient with me and did not pressure me to make quick decisions. In fact, she offered me options to consider. And she followed up with me timely exactly like she said she would. I highly recommend Cory Pack State Farm."

Jordin Delgado

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"First of all, thankyou Cory Pack! You guys were beyond helpful and I'm so happy you reached out. They not only helped me save money on my policies but managed to get me more coverage on my vehicles. Special thanks to Ryan for walking me through the quote."

Donna Grist

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie was amazing. She helped me with all craziness it takes when changing companies. She was very kind and answered all my questions. She was able to get me discounts that I wasn’t aware of."

James Mancha

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with quite a few insurance companies looking for the right fit. You start to get a feel for who cares about getting you a plan that fits your needs, and who just wants to sign you up and forget. Ryan did an amazing job breaking down the ins/outs of y'all's auto and renters insurance. Our conversation took so much stress off my shoulders. Whenever I have any questions, I can always be sure that y'all will help answer them as quickly as possible. Thank you!"

Priscila M Khan

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had the pleasure of working with Cory pack State Farm and I've had nothing but positive interactions. Ryan has always found the time to help me. He's been nothing less than attentive of my needs. Whether it be quoting my renters, and auto, to help me save money, or just answering questions, he's always been there. Thanks everyone. Keep it up!"

Tom Boyd

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cory was able to effectively switch me over to a more extensive coverage plan with a lower cost seamlessly. The whole process took no more than 15 minutes and Cory performed 98% of the legwork in getting me all set up complete with automatic payments."

Heather Tabor

October 11, 2022

1  out of  5
"This agency is horrible at communicating and returning calls. We called more than a week ago with a concern, and they still haven't bothered to call us back!!!"

Rob P

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Kyle to get setup on a new auto and homeowners policy. Kyle was great to work with via email, which worked with my crazy schedule. He answered all my questions promptly, and got me set up in under 24 hours. It's nice to find a local agent to do business with."

Ivan Contreras

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Kyle Harrison for great customer service i really appreciate your help."

Carl Ebert

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle Harrison helped get us set up with new auto and home insurance. For someone who doesn't know a ton about insurance Kyle did a great job of making sure I understood all of my options and breaking down the differences between providers. On top of the great service, we saved quite bit of money by making the switch. Would highly recommend speaking with Kyle if you're in the market for new insurance!"

Barbara Finlay

September 28, 2022

2  out of  5
"I did not go with this company. High pressure and more expensive than most. After sending a bait-quote that was very low. Not happy with this type of sales trick."

Smart Life 101

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great agency they are fast and have friendly service. Lots of savings and discounts thanks State Farm."

Kimberly Knudsen

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had two separate claims an auto and home both at the same time. We were running into complication after complication. It was a very stressful time. Tanner went above and beyond to help me, he absolutely fought for me. I am beyond thankful."

Mark Soliz

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"In the past we had online driven Insurance and thought that having the attention of an actual agent was a thing of the past! We have now been with Corey Pack for a few years now and it has been the best Insurance decision and experience we have made! Corey and his staff are overall good and trustworthy people that are truly dedicated to you best interest! Recently we had a hit and run claim with my daughter’s car and they not only ensured that we were taken care of, but it was done fast with continuous follow up from Tanner! These guys are awesome! Thanks guys!"

Scarlett Wagner

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Kyle and he was awesome to work with. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend giving him an opportunity to review your current policy to see if he can save you money!"

Walt Bryan

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My old insurance company is nothing compared to this. Questions and concerned are resolved instantly and its always easy. Particularly Hannah taking the time to explain things out for me. I've recommended them to several of my friends mainly because of her."

Brodey Baker

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm recently called me and I’d have to say they are very helpful! Outstanding service and very well spoken. Not once was I confused of what was being explained to me. Shout out to Ryan for exponential service! Thank you!"

Dillon Berger

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle at the Cory Pack State Farm is the man! Any question I had he not only had the answer but all the possibility's of what else needs to be done! I can't thank him enough for his effort and amazing customer service! He really made a difference during a stressful time! THANK YOU KYLE!"

Patrick Conachan

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanner Cervenka helped me save $40 a month and increased all of my coverage limits 3 X's! Love State Farm"

Jonathan Herrington

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call to Cory's office everyone there is very friendly and super helpful with any questions I have. I am happy that I have them as our service. I spoke with Jackie and she was helpful"

Kimberly Vasquez

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called the office and spoke to Jacqueline and she was so sweet! She helped me with the question I had. Great office!"

Brenden Ewing

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best team ever! They’re so friendly and made sure to help me with everything I needed. Especially Ryan, he was a big help. Thanks everyone!"