Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cory Pack

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cory Pack

4.8 out of 5 (83 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Barbara Finlay

Barbara Finlay

September 17, 2022

2  out of  5
"I did not go with this company. High pressure and more expensive than most. After sending a bait-quite that was very low. Not happy with this type of sales trick."
Profile photo of Smart Life 101

Smart Life 101

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great agency they are fast and have friendly service. Lots of savings and discounts thanks State Farm."
Profile photo of Kimberly Knudsen

Kimberly Knudsen

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had two separate claims an auto and home both at the same time. We were running into complication after complication. It was a very stressful time. Tanner went above and beyond to help me, he absolutely fought for me. I am beyond thankful."
Profile photo of Mark Soliz

Mark Soliz

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"In the past we had online driven Insurance and thought that having the attention of an actual agent was a thing of the past! We have now been with Corey Pack for a few years now and it has been the best Insurance decision and experience we have made! Corey and his staff are overall good and trustworthy people that are truly dedicated to you best interest! Recently we had a hit and run claim with my daughter’s car and they not only ensured that we were taken care of, but it was done fast with continuous follow up from Tanner! These guys are awesome! Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Scarlett Wagner

Scarlett Wagner

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Kyle and he was awesome to work with. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend giving him an opportunity to review your current policy to see if he can save you money!"
Profile photo of Walt Bryan

Walt Bryan

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My old insurance company is nothing compared to this. Questions and concerned are resolved instantly and its always easy. Particularly Hannah taking the time to explain things out for me. I've recommended them to several of my friends mainly because of her."
Profile photo of Brodey Baker

Brodey Baker

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm recently called me and I’d have to say they are very helpful! Outstanding service and very well spoken. Not once was I confused of what was being explained to me. Shout out to Ryan for exponential service! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Dillon Berger

Dillon Berger

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle at the Cory Pack State Farm is the man! Any question I had he not only had the answer but all the possibility's of what else needs to be done! I can't thank him enough for his effort and amazing customer service! He really made a difference during a stressful time! THANK YOU KYLE!"
Profile photo of Patrick Conachan

Patrick Conachan

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanner Cervenka helped me save $40 a month and increased all of my coverage limits 3 X's! Love State Farm"
Profile photo of Jonathan Herrington

Jonathan Herrington

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call to Cory's office everyone there is very friendly and super helpful with any questions I have. I am happy that I have them as our service. I spoke with Jackie and she was helpful"
Profile photo of Kimberly Vasquez

Kimberly Vasquez

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called the office and spoke to Jacqueline and she was so sweet! She helped me with the question I had. Great office!"
Profile photo of Brenden Ewing

Brenden Ewing

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best team ever! They’re so friendly and made sure to help me with everything I needed. Especially Ryan, he was a big help. Thanks everyone!"
Profile photo of Ben Wenaas

Ben Wenaas

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in to talk to Ryan and he was super helpful! I would recommend him and his team to anyone."
Profile photo of Pete Welma

Pete Welma

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve recently had questions concerning my policy, and have had Cory Pack for years. I’d like to give a big shout out to Abby H. As one of the newest account administers for Cory, she went above and beyond to breakdown my policy, look at options, and set my mind at ease that our policies are appropriate for my needs. She also was willing to follow up with a colleague (Tanner) to confirm their accuracies. Great customer service and highly recommended."
Profile photo of Zachary Hailey

Zachary Hailey

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super good service! Ryan C, one of the employees, was extremely helpful as well. Couldn’t have had better!"
Profile photo of Alex Dauenbaugh

Alex Dauenbaugh

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan was very helpful. Extremely friendly and informative. Overall a great experience"
Profile photo of Vishnu Raghunath

Vishnu Raghunath

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I honestly had no idea had to go around doing any of this but Ryan C. was extremely patient and helpful. Thankful for him!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Ryan

Elizabeth Ryan

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in and talked to Ryan over the phone, he was so helpful and was just an overall great experience."
Profile photo of Dean Hughes

Dean Hughes

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan was very helpful the other day over the phone; I’m pretty clueless when it comes to insurance so it was nice having someone that clear and concise on my side. Thanks guys"
Profile photo of Mikayla S.

Mikayla S.

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan was super helpful! He kindly and happily answered all of my questions and was super patient with me. I'd recommend this team to anyone!"
Profile photo of A. A.

A. A.

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for a few years now. Switched to them after having to drop $700 on a new windshield on my previous car... didn't have any glass coverage on my old insurance policy. I haven't had to use my $0 glass deductible and hope I never do, but having that coverage gives me peace of mind. They have also always given pretty competitive rates against the rest of the other major insurance carriers. I bundle my policies and also get an additional discount for using their Safe Driving beacon. Progressive actually costs me MORE than State Farm despite their famous claim that they can save you money... anyways, whenever I've had questions or needed to update my policy info, State Farm has always been quick to respond and help me out. I hope I never need to file a serious claim with them but I'm confident that if I do, they will be there to help."
Profile photo of Richard Padilla

Richard Padilla

February 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"Just had to change up my policy and Kyle Harrison did a great job with helping me."
Profile photo of Harrison Chrane

Harrison Chrane

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in to Cory Pack's not too long ago and immediately felt the level of care they offer their customers. They're a great team of people, I talked to Ryan specifically, and he was a huge help. I would definitely recommend them to anyone with needs in the insurance field."
Profile photo of SML

SML

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cory Pack’s office are a stellar group of people. I’d personally like to give a shout-out to Randi, one of Cory’s employees. She is AMAZING!!! She is very responsive, easy to talk to and just a great person. Cory, Randi and all his employees are my friends, not my agent(s)."
Profile photo of yolanda morua

yolanda morua

October 27, 2021

1  out of  5
"I had an accident. A MINER ACCIDENT . BIT HOCHHIEM INSURANCE COMPANY TOTALED MY SuV , it took HOCHHIEM From August 18 to September to . Pay, me Only 7000 dollars . So waiting all this time z I'm looking for another insurance company. Because. I was scammed Out of quite a bit of money I have been looking for insurance but unable to find a good price State farm , I had before HOCHHIEM INSURANCE for But I also was very disappointed With that insurance company. Because my car , needed. Service, and State farm never explained that they didn't cover car rental"