Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Betsy V. Godina

Betsy V. Godina

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy V. Godina
"Cassidy at State Farm is always so helpful!!"
Profile photo of Ricardo Gonzalez

Ricardo Gonzalez

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Gonzalez
"Kyle was very professional, knowledgeable, sincere and friendly. I am very grateful for his help."
Profile photo of Jim Philpott

Jim Philpott

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Philpott
"Had a recent claim and State Farm came to the rescue!"
Profile photo of Jane Perez

Jane Perez

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Perez
"I recently reviewed my vehicle insurance and landed back with State Farm, Kyle, was the associate who assisted me with bundling my home and auto insurance for an overall savings, which is great! His customer service is attentive and has a friendly spirit. Thank you, Kyle, for answering all of my questions and for being very patient with me."
Profile photo of cody jones

cody jones

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cody jones
"Cory Pack’s Office provides exceptional service at a great value. The staff is friendly and extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Matt Kelly

Matt Kelly

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Kelly
"Andrew at Cory Pack State Farm was very helpful in my transition from GEICO to State Farm. I was able to get better auto liability coverage and renters insurance for less than what I was paying before. Was no pressure and explained well."
Profile photo of Trevor M

Trevor M

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor M
"Kyle was very helpful in assisting my request to obtain auto and life insurance for my wife and I."
Profile photo of Lee Friedman

Lee Friedman

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Friedman
"Cassady Hanson was extremely helpful. She went above and beyond what I expected. In fact, she could not have been more helpful."
Profile photo of Andrea Pinon

Andrea Pinon

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Pinon
"Thank you so much Kyle for all your help! You have been SUPER helpful with the whole process! Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Cade Stephens

Cade Stephens

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cade Stephens
"I went to Cory Pack’s office a few weeks ago and wow, shopping for insurance and understanding my coverages was made super clear by Ryan, he was patient with my questions and knew all the ins and outs when it came to my auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Trevor Beckwith

Trevor Beckwith

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Beckwith
"Shopping for insurance was a super easy experience thanks to Ryan’s help. He was knowledgeable and knew the answers to all of my insurance questions."
Profile photo of Payten Jaynes

Payten Jaynes

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Payten Jaynes
"Kyle was the most helpful and made the process of getting a new policy as easy and painless as possible!"
Profile photo of roxanne azbell

roxanne azbell

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by roxanne azbell
"I was already set on switching back to State Farm when it was time to bundle and Kyle Harrison made it a breeze! He was even patient with me when I needed it. Its customer service is a perfect example of what State Farm represents."
Profile photo of Aj Cantu

Aj Cantu

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aj Cantu
"Ryan caranfa is real professional, explains everything real thoroughly, if you’re looking for an agent this is one I would recommend!"
Profile photo of Lila Montanez

Lila Montanez

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lila Montanez
"Kyle Harrison was delightful to work with. He was very helpful and explained all the options for an auto insurance quote along with saving me some money by bundling my home insurance. THANK YOU Kyle for your excellent customer service! Also, STATE FARM had the lowest rates out there- “Like a good neighbor, STATE FARM IS THERE!”"
Profile photo of Quin Kearns

Quin Kearns

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quin Kearns
"As a sales specialist, I can appreciate great customer service. His service was exceptional, and was able to accommodate me on a time constraint. Awesome job!"
Profile photo of Ms. potatito

Ms. potatito

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ms. potatito
"Best of the best! First time in this and the person who called to help did great with making me understand everything! I definitely recommend! Lo mejor de lo mejor! Es mi primera vez en esto y la persona que me llamo, ayudo en todo y me iso entender muchas que no! Lo recomiendo!"
Profile photo of Laura

Laura

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura
"Kyle made the process of getting auto insurance easy & painless. I highly recommend you contact him asap if you are shopping for insurances. Low down payments & monthly payments you can’t beat. Reach out to Kyle and I promise he’ll have you all set before the day is over!"
Profile photo of Jerral Mon

Jerral Mon

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerral Mon
"Did a nice job of explaining everything"
Profile photo of Lyn Jones

Lyn Jones

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lyn Jones
"I couldn't have been more pleased with Kyle's help to secure insurance for our new home! He patiently and thoroughly explained all of our options for coverage. I found him to be very professional and personable. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family!"
Profile photo of Jessica Napier

Jessica Napier

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Napier
"Kyle was so incredibly helpful. I was just looking for a quick quote as I compared prices. After talking to Kyle and realizing I could get a great bundle for all my insurance needs. He made it simple and was a delight to talk to!"
Profile photo of Kylie Stevenson

Kylie Stevenson

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kylie Stevenson
"Kyle was very helpful and patient while helping me with my insurance. He took time to explain things I had questions on and gave me the best experience!"
Profile photo of Taylor Glasgow

Taylor Glasgow

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Glasgow
"Amazing customer service! I had Kyle, who not only found me great deals but informed me of so many different coverage options that I would have never known about. I will definitely be recommending him and this location to everyone!"
Profile photo of Quintanas Towing

Quintanas Towing

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quintanas Towing
"Great communication he makes it way to easy to understand the policy looking forward for a long time partnership!"
Profile photo of Gilbert Martinez

Gilbert Martinez

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gilbert Martinez
"My experience with Kyle @Cory Pack was excellent. No worries and I had my insurance as soon as I needed it and all under the budget I had. 5 stars for you guys!!!!"