Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Betty Macias

Betty Macias

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Macias
"Had great experience with representative (Andrew) he explained both car and home coverage in detail . We were glad to have attended our scheduled meeting!! You Rock Andrew!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Der

Daniel Der

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Der
"Kyle was very responsive, good follow-up, answered all the questions we had about a the situation we were in and what the coverages we were looking for. great communication."
Profile photo of John Swoyer

John Swoyer

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Swoyer
"I've been working with Kyle Harrison at Cory Pack State Farm on our home and auto needs. He's been terrific and very helpful- and very fast!"
Profile photo of megan

megan

May 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by megan
"I had such a great experience with Kyle on getting my new home insured. I already have auto and life insurance with them so it was such a breeze to add home insurance. He talked me through what I would really need versus what wasn’t all that necessary. And helped me understand all of the terminology and was so patient with me! Because I bundled I got a very good deal! But I’m very happy with the service I get and have always received from this agents office"
Profile photo of Rebecca Steiner

Rebecca Steiner

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Steiner
"Kyle Harrison has recently served as my State Farm agent and has been amazing to work with. He was very patient and accommodating with me as it is difficult for me to have access to the phone during the day with my work obligations. We spoke multiple times for very short amounts of time and he was able to get the information he needed to help me switch my policy over to State Farm. He was very knowledgeable and able to help me bundle my homeowners and auto policies. It was a pleasure to work with him, and I am grateful for his help! I’m glad to be on board with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Steven Fretwell

Steven Fretwell

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Fretwell
"My new truck was damaged in a hail storm. Camille was very helpful in assisting me filing a claim."
Profile photo of Milo Vasquez

Milo Vasquez

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Milo Vasquez
"Corey was very patient and helpful. Everything I could ask for in an agent. Thanks again Corey!"
Profile photo of Christopher Philip Mendoza

Christopher Philip Mendoza

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Philip Mendoza
"Kyle was a huge help and was a big deciding factor to switch insurance companies. I really appreciate him taking the time to help me find the best plan for me and my family. Thanks again! Chris"
Profile photo of Madison Leach

Madison Leach

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Leach
"I worked with Kyle Harrison for all of my insurance needs and he did an amazing job. He explained everything in detail and saved me a bunch of money. His customer service is exceptional and makes the process of buying insurance easy."
Profile photo of Jamal Parks

Jamal Parks

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamal Parks
"Cory was a great help and very informative! Much appreciated!"
Profile photo of JuJu R

JuJu R

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JuJu R
"Ryan was great to work with for insurance quotes. He was patient with all of my questions and very reliable and prompt to get back with me. I would highly recommend working with him if you are looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Greg Southard

Greg Southard

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Southard
"Cassady and the rest of the crew at Cory Pack's State Farm are great!!! Satisfied customer here :-)"
Profile photo of Dale A Gowryluk

Dale A Gowryluk

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dale A Gowryluk
"I dealt with Cassady and she was great in helping me confirm my Seasonal insurance. Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Brian Slann

Brian Slann

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Slann
"Camille did a great job of answering all my questions about what certain coverage amounts mean, and helped my get the best coverage for my new vehicle. They also have pretty great discounts for bundled coverages. Thanks Camille!"
Profile photo of Gabe Lloyd

Gabe Lloyd

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabe Lloyd
"This office was very helpful getting the affordable auto insurance policy I needed. Top tier customer service!"
Profile photo of Dustin Bowen

Dustin Bowen

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Bowen
"Kyle at Cory Pack was incredibly helpful in getting new home owners policy set up. He was very attentive and found opportunities to save money since we already have an existing auto policy."
Profile photo of PWR

PWR

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PWR
"Solid"
Profile photo of Tiffany Fuller

Tiffany Fuller

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Fuller
"Andrew and Cory both are very helpful, and when I traded in my old car for a new car, they made the process very easy. I had a new insurance card within 15 minutes from first letting them know!"
Profile photo of Betsy V. Godina

Betsy V. Godina

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy V. Godina
"Cassidy at State Farm is always so helpful!!"
Profile photo of Ricardo Gonzalez

Ricardo Gonzalez

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Gonzalez
"Kyle was very professional, knowledgeable, sincere and friendly. I am very grateful for his help."
Profile photo of Jim Philpott

Jim Philpott

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Philpott
"Had a recent claim and State Farm came to the rescue!"
Profile photo of Jane Perez

Jane Perez

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Perez
"I recently reviewed my vehicle insurance and landed back with State Farm, Kyle, was the associate who assisted me with bundling my home and auto insurance for an overall savings, which is great! His customer service is attentive and has a friendly spirit. Thank you, Kyle, for answering all of my questions and for being very patient with me."
Profile photo of cody jones

cody jones

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cody jones
"Cory Pack’s Office provides exceptional service at a great value. The staff is friendly and extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Matt Kelly

Matt Kelly

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Kelly
"Andrew at Cory Pack State Farm was very helpful in my transition from GEICO to State Farm. I was able to get better auto liability coverage and renters insurance for less than what I was paying before. Was no pressure and explained well."
Profile photo of Trevor M

Trevor M

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor M
"Kyle was very helpful in assisting my request to obtain auto and life insurance for my wife and I."